Travel Safe

Consigli per viaggiare in sicurezza Ultime notizie
Embajadas

Ambasciata della Repubblica Ceca

Madrid

Ambasciata della Repubblica Ceca


Avenida Pio XII, 22-24

28016  Madrid  (Comunità di Madrid) Spagna

E-mail:madrid@embassy.mzv.cz Tel.:+34 913531880 Sito web:www.mfa.cz/madrid

Calle Virgen del Socorro, 50

03001

Alicante-Alacant (Alicante)

consuladodominicanoalicante@gmail.com

+34 965151897

Calle Villalba Hervás, n. 9 - piso 9 - puerta 2

38002

Tenerife (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

consulado@consuladordcanarias.com

irish.consul@gmail.com

+34 922245671

Carrer de Mallorca 272, 9-1

08037

Barcellona (Barcelona)

barcelona@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 932413236

Avda. Ricardo Soriano 22, Oficina 3-6

29601

Malaga (Marbella)

marbella@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 952 764 181

Calle París, 209 - 2º prpal

08008

Barcellona (Barcelona)

+34 932379213

Paseo de la Castellana, n. 128 - 1º

28046

Madrid (Madrid)

info@consuladordmadrid.com

+34 914315321 +34 914350227

Calle Ibiza, 15

03501

Alicante-Alacant (Benidorm)

benidorm@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 965853824

Plaza Sant Antoni, 11 A, 3º Dcha

07002

Maiorca (Palma)

mallorca@honorary.mzv.cv.

+34 971401235

Calle Luis de la Cruz y Ríos, n. 9 - 3º A

38300

Tenerife (Orotava, La)

tenerife@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 922323645

Alameda de Recalde, 34-3ºDcha

48009

Bizkaia (Bilbao)

bilbao@honorary.mvz.cz

+34 944340235