Travel Safe

安全に旅するためのアドバイス 最新ニュース
Embajadas

Embassy of the Czech Republic

Madrid

Embassy of the Czech Republic


Avenida Pio XII, 22-24

28016  Madrid  (Madrid Region) Spain

Eメール:madrid@embassy.mzv.cz TEL::+34 913531880 Webサイト:www.mfa.cz/madrid

Calle Virgen del Socorro, 50

03001

アリカンテ-アラカント (Alicante-Alacant)

consuladodominicanoalicante@gmail.com

+34 965151897

Calle Villalba Hervás, n. 9 - piso 9 - puerta 2

38002

テネリフェ島 (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

consulado@consuladordcanarias.com

irish.consul@gmail.com

+34 922245671

Carrer de Mallorca 272, 9-1

08037

バルセロナ (Barcelona)

barcelona@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 932413236

Avda. Ricardo Soriano 22, Oficina 3-6

29601

マラガ (マルベージ)

marbella@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 952 764 181

Calle París, 209 - 2º prpal

08008

バルセロナ (Barcelona)

+34 932379213

Paseo de la Castellana, n. 128 - 1º

28046

マドリード (Madrid)

info@consuladordmadrid.com

+34 914315321 +34 914350227

Calle Ibiza, 15

03501

アリカンテ-アラカント (Benidorm)

benidorm@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 965853824

Plaza Sant Antoni, 11 A, 3º Dcha

07002

マヨルカ (Palma)

mallorca@honorary.mzv.cv.

+34 971401235

Calle Luis de la Cruz y Ríos, n. 9 - 3º A

38300

テネリフェ島 (Orotava, La)

tenerife@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 922323645 +34 922323645

Alameda de Recalde, 34-3ºDcha

48009

ビスカヤ (Bilbao)

bilbao@honorary.mvz.cz

+34 944340235