Travel Safe

Советы по безопасности путешествий
Embajadas

Embassy of the Czech Republic

Madrid

Embassy of the Czech Republic


Avenida Pio XII, 22-24

28016  Madrid  (Madrid Region) Spain

Е-mail:madrid@embassy.mzv.cz Тел.:+34 913531880 Веб-сайт::www.mfa.cz/madrid

Calle Luis de la Cruz y Ríos, n. 9 - 3º A

38300

Тенерифе (Orotava, La)

tenerife@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 922323645 +34 922323645

Calle San Vicente Mártir 100 -2º -2º

46007

Валенсия (Valencia)

valenciaconsuladord@gmail.com

+34 963521780

Paseo de la Castellana, n. 128 - 1º

28046

Мадрид (Madrid)

info@consuladordmadrid.com

+34 914315321 +34 914350227

Avda. Ricardo Soriano 22, Oficina 3-6

29601

Малага (Marbella)

marbella@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 952 764 181

Calle París, 209 - 2º prpal

08008

Барселона (Barcelona)

+34 932379213

Carrer de Mallorca 272, 9-1

08037

Барселона (Barcelona)

barcelona@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 932413236

Calle José María Escuza, 20 -6º A

48013

Бискайя (Bilbao)

info@repdom.es

+34 944276388

Plaza Sant Antoni, 11 A, 3º Dcha

07002

Майорка (Palma)

mallorca@honorary.mzv.cv.

+34 971401235

Alameda de Recalde, 34-3ºDcha

48009

Бискайя (Bilbao)

bilbao@honorary.mvz.cz

+34 944340235

Calle Villalba Hervás, n. 9 - piso 9 - puerta 2

38002

Тенерифе (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

consulado@consuladordcanarias.com

irish.consul@gmail.com

+34 922245671