Travel Safe

Conseils pour voyager en toute sécurité Dernières nouvelles
Embajadas

Ambassade de la République tchèque

Madrid

Ambassade de la République tchèque


Avenida Pio XII, 22-24

28016  Madrid  (Région de Madrid) Espagne

Courrier électronique:madrid@embassy.mzv.cz Tél.:+34 913531880 Site web:https://www.mzv.cz/madrid

Calle Ibiza, 15

03501

Alicante-Alacant (Benidorm)

benidorm@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 965853824

Plaza Sant Antoni, 11 A, 3º Dcha

07002

Majorque (Palma)

mallorca@honorary.mzv.cv.

+34 971401235

Calle Luis de la Cruz y Ríos, n. 9 - 3º A

38300

Tenerife (Orotava, La)

tenerife@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 922323645

Alameda de Recalde, 34-3ºDcha

48009

Biscaye (Bilbao)

bilbao@honorary.mvz.cz

+34 944340235

Avenida Finisterre, 119, 3º dcha. Esc. A

15004

La Corogne (La Corogne)

+34 981279350

Carretera Arenal Llucmajor, km. 21,5

07620

Majorque (Palma)

+34 971178203

Calle San Nicolás, 12 3º

31001

Navarre (Pampelune)

+34 948221116

Avenida República Argentina, 8 - 2º A

41011

Séville (Séville)

+34 954274241

Calle Ramón y Cajal, n. 76

43005

Tarragone (Tarragone)

+34 977243884

Calle San Vicente Mártir 100 -2º -2º

46007

Valence (Valence)

valenciaconsuladord@gmail.com

+34 963521780

Calle José María Escuza, 20 -6º A

48013

Biscaye (Bilbao)

info@repdom.es

+34 944276388

Paseo de Sagasta, 70 1ºA

50006

Saragosse (Saragosse)

+34 976690877

Calle Virgen del Socorro, 50

03001

Alicante-Alacant (Alicante)

consuladodominicanoalicante@gmail.com

+34 965151897

Calle Villalba Hervás, n. 9 - piso 9 - puerta 2

38002

Tenerife (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)

consulado@consuladordcanarias.com

irish.consul@gmail.com

+34 922245671

Carrer de Mallorca 272, 9-1

08037

Barcelone (Barcelone)

barcelona@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 932413236

Avda. Ricardo Soriano 22, Oficina 3-6

29601

Malaga (Marbella)

marbella@honorary.mzv.cz

+34 952 764 181

Calle París, 209 - 2º prpal

08008

Barcelone (Barcelone)

+34 932379213

Paseo de la Castellana, n. 128 - 1º

28046

Madrid (Madrid)

info@consuladordmadrid.com

+34 914315321 +34 914350227