Travel Safe

Consigli per viaggiare in sicurezza
Embajadas

Ambasciata della Germania

Madrid

Ambasciata della Germania


Calle Fortuny, 8

28010  Madrid  (Comunità di Madrid) Spagna

E-mail:info@madrid.diplo.de Tel.:+34 915579000 Tel.:+34 915579000 Sito web:https://spanien.diplo.de/es-es/vertretungen/botschaft

Calle Albareda, 3 - 2ª

35007

Gran Canaria (Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las)

info@las-palmas.diplo.de

+34 928491880

Calle Mauricio Moro Pareto, 2 - 5º

29006

Malaga (Málaga)

+34 952363591

Avenida de Maisonnave 7, 2º

03003

Alicante-Alacant (Alicante)

alicante@hk-diplo.de

+34 965118070 +34 965215234

Avenida Marqués de Sotelo 3 -6º puerta 13 C

46002

Valencia-València (Valencia)

valencia@hk-diplo.de

+34 963106253

Paseo Independencia 34, entresuelo izquierda

50004

Saragozza (Zaragoza)

zaragoza@hk-diplo.de

+34 976302666

C/Colón, 26 - 2ª Planta

36201

Pontevedra (Vigo)

vigo@hk-diplo.de

+34 986123149

Avenida de México, 10 Portal 1 - 2º D

11405

Cadice (Jerez de la Frontera)

jerez-de-la-frontera@hk-diplo.de

+34 956187463

Calle Guillermo Rahn, n. 4 - locales 5 y 6

38400

Tenerife (Puerto de la Cruz)

puerto-de-la-cruz@hk-diplo.de

+34 922248820

Avda. Carlos III, n. 401, local 18 bajo

04720

Almería (Aguadulce)

aguadulce@hk-diplo.de

+34 950340555

Barrio Florída, 31

20120

Gipuzkoa (San Sebastián)

san-sebastian@hk-diplo.de

+34 943335508