Travel Safe

Advice for travelling safely Latest news
Embajadas

Embajada de Alemania

Madrid

Embajada de Alemania


Calle Fortuny, 8

28010  Madrid  (Comunidad de Madrid) España

Avenida de la Llegada / el Varadero, 30

35580

Lanzarote (Teguise)

lanzarote-fuerteventura@hk-diplo.de

+34 928519231

Calle Albareda, 3 - 2ª

35007

Gran Canaria (Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las)

info@las-palmas.diplo.de

+34 928491880

Calle Mauricio Moro Pareto, 2 - 5º

29006

Málaga (Málaga)

+34 952363591

Calle Porto Pi, 8 - 3ºD

07015

Mallorca (Palma)

+34 971707737

Calle Marina, n. 16-18, planta 30 A

08005

Barcelona (Barcelona)

+34 932921000

Avenida de Maisonnave 7, 2º

03003

Alicante-Alacant (Alicante-Alacant)

alicante@hk-diplo.de

+34 965118070 +34 965215234

Avda. Carlos III, n. 401, local 18 bajo

04720

Almería (Aguadulce)

aguadulce@hk-diplo.de

+34 950340555

Calle San Vicente, 8 Plta. 13

48001

Bizkaia (Bilbao)

bilbao@hk-diplo.de

+34 944238585

Paseo Independencia 34, entresuelo izquierda

50004

Zaragoza (Zaragoza)

zaragoza@hk-diplo.de

+34 976302666

Avenida de México, 10 Portal 1 - 2º D

11405

Cádiz (Jerez de la Frontera)

jerez-de-la-frontera@hk-diplo.de

+34 956187463

Barrio Florída, 31

20120

Gipuzkoa (Donostia-San Sebastián)

san-sebastian@hk-diplo.de

+34 943335508

Carrer D'es Negres, 32

07703

Menorca (Maó)

mahon@hk-piplo.de

+34 971361668

Albareda nº 3

35007

La Palma (Santa Cruz de la Palma)

info@las-palmas.diplo.de

+34 928491880

C/Colón, 26 - 2ª Planta

36201

Pontevedra (Vigo)

vigo@hk-diplo.de

+34 986123149

Calle Guillermo Rahn, n. 4 - locales 5 y 6

38400

Tenerife (Puerto de la Cruz)

puerto-de-la-cruz@hk-diplo.de

+34 922248820

Avenida Marqués de Sotelo 3 -6º puerta 13 C

46002

Valencia-València (Valencia)

valencia@hk-diplo.de

+34 963106253