Plaza de España square in Seville

Autonomous regions


Spain's regions offer a wealth of cultural and natural resources. There are 17 Autonomous Regions in total, and two Autonomous Cities: Ceuta and Melilla. Each region has its own distinctive personality and characteristics, as seen in their heritage buildings and cities, their fiestas and traditions, and their local cuisine. Their contrasting landscapes are also sure to capture your attention. Pick up a map of Spain and begin to discover why each region is a world in itself. You can stroll through a forest or wander in a desert. Enjoy wonderful beaches on the fascinating coastlines or discover small coves on any of the islands. You will be drawn to the bustle of the major cities and to the peacefulness of the small towns and villages. Come to Spain and the diversity of its regions will amaze you.

Showing from 13 to 19 of 19 results


Showing from 13 to 19 of 19 results