GR 11: The Pyrenees Path


Huesca  (Aragón)
Federación Aragonesa de Montañismo. Zaragoza
电话:+34 976227971




This is a mountain route that requires a minimum amount of experience on this type of land or the company of an expert.

However, there are many easy excursions that, using the signposting of the GR 11, run through the valleys and are neither difficult nor dangerous.According to your experience and requirements, choose the stretch that you wish to cover and take suitable material with you. Beautiful beech tree groves and high crests of limestone welcome those starting the route on the border with Navarra. The GR 11.1 - a variant of the path that runs through the valleys of Aragüés and Aísa to the south of the main stretch to join it again in Canfranc - leaves from Oza. El Bal d'Echo, the Pyrenean lake of Estanés and the beech tree forest in Candanchú are left behind and hte peaks and mountain passes become increasingly high.El Bal de Tena is reached either through Canal Roya or through Izas, where the first three-thousand metre peaks rise up. Various Pyrenean lakes (Respomuso, Azules and Bachimaña...) will accompany you along the path towards the Spa town of Panticosa and, further on, ont he stretch towards the midly high Valley of El Ara. The National Park of Ordesa y Monte Perdido will surprise visitors with the beauty and heights of its landscape, under the shelter of the great Monte Perdido. Afterwards come Pineta, Chistau, Estós and Ballibierna... beautiful valleys one after another while travellers discover the highest peaks: Llardana (Posets), Perdiguero, Maladeta and the highest mountain range, El Aneto, will look down on you with their rock and perpetual snow. The Mountain Pass of Ballibierna, together with the peak of the same name, will be the last to climb before entering Catalonia through Angliós and Ixalenques, or through the Valley of Llauset to the small village of Aneto.


出发点: Zuriza
终点: Aneto
难度: Difficult
距离(公里): 194
路段数量: 12



Zuriza - Ref. de Taxeras - Cdo. de Petraficha - Ref. de la Mina - Aguas Tuertas - Port of Escalé - Ibon de Estanés - Candanchú. Through Canal de Izas: Candanchú - Canal Roya Picnic area - Dam of Izas - Ref. de Iserías - Cdo. de Izas - Formigal. Through Canal Roya: Merendero de Canal Roya - Ref. de Lacuas - Pyrenean lakes of Anayet - Formigal - Sallent de Gállego - La Sarra - Respomuso - Cdo. de Tebarray - Cdo. del Infierno - Lower reservoir of Bachimaña - Spa town of Panticosa - Upper reservoir of Brazato - Cdo. de Brazato - River Ara - Ref. de Ordiso - S. Nicolás de Bujaruelo - Puente de los Navarros - Aparcamiento de Ordesa - Cirque of Soaso - Ref. de Góriz - Cdo. de Arrablo - Fuen Blanca - Cdo. de Añisclo - Cirque of Pineta - La Larri - Cdo. de Piedramula - Río Real - Chisagüés - Parzán - C.E. de Urdiceto - Paso de los Caballos - Bordas de Lizier - Es Plans - Ref. de Biadós - Añes Cruces - Port of Chistau - Ref. de Estós - Santa Ana -Puente de S. Jaime - Plan de Senarta - Ref. del Puente de Coronas - Cdo. de Ballibierna - Fork. Through La Bal d'Ixalenques: Colladeta de Ríu Bueno - Pyrenean lake of Angliós - Puen d'Ixalenques. Fork through Aneto: Reservoir of Llauset - Ref. de Llauset - Aneto.


You can eat and stay overnight in the different towns close to the path: Ansó, Echo, Aragüés, Aísa, Canfranc, Sallent, Panticosa, Torla, Fanlo, Bielsa, Gistaín/Chistén (Bal de Chistau), Benasque and Aneto. Excellents places to eat and stay overnight are the mountain refuges of Linza, Gabardito, Lizara, Candanchú, Canfranc, Respomuso, Casa de Piedra, Góriz, Ángel Orús, Biadós and Estós, guarded year round, except for Ángel Orús and Biadós. By road or rail there are regular connections with all of the valleys through which the path runs.Tourist Office in Canfranc, Formigal, Sallent, Torla, Fanlo, Bielsa, Plan and Benasque.


Spain 巴塞罗那塞维利亚马德里马拉加科尔多瓦格拉纳达拉科鲁尼亚加迪斯穆尔西亚韦斯卡巴伦西亚列伊达卡塞雷斯卢戈坎塔布里亚拉里奥哈阿斯图里亚斯庞特维德拉比兹卡亚阿利坎特-阿拉坎特。卡斯特利翁吉普斯夸省哈恩布尔戈斯托莱多莱昂西罗纳阿拉瓦-阿拉瓦巴拉多利德韦尔瓦雷亚尔城塔拉戈纳塞戈维亚阿尔梅里亚萨拉戈萨阿维拉萨拉曼卡特鲁埃尔纳瓦拉昆卡萨莫拉巴达霍斯阿尔瓦塞特奥乌伦塞帕伦西亚索利亚瓜达拉哈拉加那利群岛巴雷阿雷斯群岛
Baleares 马洛卡伊比萨梅诺尔卡福门特拉岛
Canarias 帕尔马兰萨罗特岛特内里费大加那利岛富尔特文图拉拉戈梅拉艾尔耶罗