Its urban centre, with a medieval layout, large mansions, palaces, convents and churches, is one of the most important throughout Castilla-La Mancha.The Plaza Mayor square serves as the town's central square. From here, the main streets diverge, forming the old quarter. With its initial building work dating back to 1777, it has a rectangular floor with 18 arches along its two longest sides and 17 along its shorter ones, along with two stories of balconies and attics. Its religious buildings include the impressive San Juan Bautista church, dating back from the 8th to the 17th century; the Santa María de la Asunción parish church, from the 7th to the 18th century, and the Santo Domingo de Guzmán convent -a Renaissance building with a two-floored cloister-; along with the San José de Carmelitas Descalzas, the Santa Catalina de Sena de Madres Dominicas and the Las Clarisas convents, all from the 16th century.It also boasts an impressive array of civil buildings including the Los Cárdenas palace from the 15th century; the San Martín tower -a Renaissance construction from the 16th century-; the Rollo de Justicia, from the 15th century; and the Lope de Vega theatre, the old Jesuit School featuring a stone façade, and the Mudejar tower. The Fuente Grande fountain can be found in the outskirts of the city. It is a monumental work from the 16th century dedicated to water, with an external structure divided into two areas: the fountain formed by a large square that draws in towards a wide stone gallery, covered and decorated with twenty-two Tuscan pilasters and a solid entablature, where the troughs can also be found; and the section designed for the scrubbers, with two huge pylons that could be used by more than 300 women at a time.

重要景点位于: Ocaña



Spain 巴塞罗那塞维利亚马德里马拉加科尔多瓦拉科鲁尼亚格拉纳达加迪斯阿斯图里亚斯卢戈穆尔西亚韦斯卡列伊达阿利坎特-阿拉坎特。拉里奥哈卡斯特利翁比兹卡亚坎塔布里亚庞特维德拉吉普斯夸省巴伦西亚阿尔梅里亚巴拉多利德莱昂托莱多布尔戈斯哈恩卡塞雷斯西罗纳塔拉戈纳阿拉瓦-阿拉瓦雷亚尔城塞戈维亚韦尔瓦昆卡萨拉曼卡特鲁埃尔纳瓦拉萨莫拉萨拉戈萨巴达霍斯阿维拉瓜达拉哈拉奥乌伦塞索利亚阿尔瓦塞特帕伦西亚加那利群岛巴雷阿雷斯群岛
Baleares 马洛卡伊比萨梅诺尔卡
Canarias 兰萨罗特岛特内里费帕尔马大加那利岛富尔特文图拉拉戈梅拉