San Sebastián

Donostia-San Sebastián


San Sebastián Convention Bureau
Boulevard, 8
20003  San Sebastián, Gipuzkoa  (Basque Country)
电话:+34 943481466




If you’re interested in combining your congress with a range of cultural activities, natural attractions, and first-rate gastronomy, then Donostia-San Sebastián is the destination for you.

Donostia-San Sebastián’s privileged situation in the north of Spain makes it an exceptional place for all kinds of professional conventions. It has a modern hotel infrastructure and meetings venues, with the flagship Kursaal Centre first and foremost, as well as a range of quality services available in this city in the Basque Country.

Donostia-San Sebastián is located on the shores of the Cantabrian Sea. It is surrounded by stunning countryside and has much to fascinate its visitors. The historic centre, with its narrow streets, little squares, restaurants and traditional bars offering a chance to sample the famous pintxos (miniature culinary creations), and the city's seafront, are two of Donostia's most popular areas. Another attraction is its cultural programme, featuring top-level events all year round, with particular emphasis on film and music. If you prefer excursions and routes in natural surroundings, you’ll find the city is surrounded by stunning scenery both along the coast, with its small fishing villages, and inland.

Donostia-San Sebastián has excellent transport connections with the rest of Spain and Europe thanks to its modern road and rail network, and three nearby airports (San Sebastián, in the town of Hondarribia; Bilbao and Vitoria). The San Sebastián Convention Bureau has the Spanish “Q” for Tourism Quality certificate.



级别: 4 estrellas

酒店数量: 12
房间数量: 1,117
容纳人数: 2,234

级别: 5 estrellas

酒店数量: 1
房间数量: 136
容纳人数: 264

大厅最大容纳人数: 1,806


Spain 巴塞罗那塞维利亚马德里马拉加科尔多瓦拉科鲁尼亚格拉纳达加迪斯卢戈阿斯图里亚斯韦斯卡列伊达阿利坎特-阿拉坎特。穆尔西亚卡斯特利翁坎塔布里亚比兹卡亚拉里奥哈巴伦西亚庞特维德拉吉普斯夸省阿尔梅里亚莱昂巴拉多利德布尔戈斯哈恩卡塞雷斯托莱多西罗纳塔拉戈纳雷亚尔城韦尔瓦塞戈维亚萨拉曼卡昆卡萨拉戈萨纳瓦拉阿拉瓦-阿拉瓦特鲁埃尔萨莫拉阿维拉巴达霍斯奥乌伦塞索利亚阿尔瓦塞特帕伦西亚瓜达拉哈拉加那利群岛巴雷阿雷斯群岛
Baleares 马洛卡伊比萨梅诺尔卡
Canarias 兰萨罗特岛特内里费帕尔马大加那利岛富尔特文图拉拉戈梅拉