Search results

Showing from 1 to 6 from 6 results

New search

  • Jaén.

    Tourist destinations

    Jaén. (Andalusia) This provincial capital boasts the largest number of protected spaces and castles and fortresses in Spain, and stands in a setting of olive groves. Its origin as a centre for Arab caravans, its importan…

  • Baeza.

    Tourist destinations, World Heritage | Cultural Heritage

    Baeza. Jaén. (Andalusia) This town in the province of Jaen stands on a little promontory, dominating a landscape of olive trees, in the centre of the county of L…

  • Alcalá la Real.

    Tourist destinations

    Alcalá la Real. Jaén. (Andalusia) It is about 60 kilometres from the city of Jaén. Its old town has been declared Property of Cultural Interest. The imposing La Mota Fortress stands out in the Arab-origin urban landscape…

  • Baños de la Encina.

    Tourist destinations

    Baños de la Encina. Jaén. (Andalusia) Baños de la Encina is about 52 kilometres from the city of Jaén, in the foothills of the Sierra Morena Mountains. Its old town has been declared Property of Cultural Interest and is …

  • Cazorla.

    Tourist destinations

    Cazorla. Jaén. (Andalusia) This town is well worth visiting, not only for its historic monuments, but also for its beautiful surrounding landscape. Cazorla is about an hour’s journey by …

  • Sabiote.

    Tourist destinations

    …23410. Sabiote. Jaén. (Andalusia) As with the nearby towns of Úbeda and Baeza, it has an important collection of Renaissance buildings. Its old town has been declared Property of Cultural Interest. Sabiote is 66 kilometr…

Spain BarcelonaSevilleMadridMalagaCordobaGranadaA CoruñaCadizMurciaHuescaLleidaValenciaLa RiojaCáceresCantabriaLugoVizcaya - BizkaiaPontevedraCastellón - CastellóAsturiasGuipúzcoa - GipuzkoaAlicante - AlacantBurgosJaénToledoLeónGironaÁlava - ArabaHuelvaValladolidSegoviaTarragonaAlmeríaCiudad RealÁvilaZaragozaSalamancaTeruelNavarreCuencaZamoraBadajozAlbaceteOurensePalenciaSoriaGuadalajaraCanary IslandsBalearic Islands
Baleares MajorcaIbizaMinorcaFormentera
Canarias LanzaroteLa PalmaTenerifeGran CanariaFuerteventuraLa GomeraHierro