Oviedo Convention Bureau. Conference Centre - Príncipe Felipe Auditorium
Plaza de la Gesta, s/n.
33007  Oviedo, Asturias  (Principality of Asturias)
Tel.:+34 985272111
Tel.:+34 985272307
Tel.:+34 985246217




Countryside, history, coastline... Oviedo offers a host of possibilities for your business meetings.

This city in the Region of Asturias, northern Spain, is a good base to organise congresses and events packed with attractions. We could start with the valuable historic monuments to be found in Oviedo, which has the World Heritage designation, including some truly magnificent examples of the Pre-Romanesque style, such as the churches of Santa María del Naranco and San Miguel de Lillo. If you are thinking along the lines of something dynamic and active, then nothing better than to head for the Picos de Europa National Park. In this unique area you can enjoy the countryside to the full with all kinds of activities: from hiking, horse riding and quad biking to kayaking, caving and canyoning.

Very close to Oviedo, another temptation awaits you: the Asturias coast, with its stunning landscapes of beaches and cliffs. The area's fishing villages are charming places where you can savour delicious Asturian gastronomy and try the typical local drink, cider. It is served in a really spectacular way: you are sure to have fun trying it. Oviedo guarantees success for your meetings and business events in a host of different ways. Come and discover it.

Zie meer informatie over de bestemming

Aantal hotelbedden en zaalcapaciteit

Categorie: 5 estrellas

Aantal hotels: 2
Aantal kamers: 297
Plaatsen: 590

Categorie: 4 estrellas

Aantal hotels: 11
Aantal kamers: 751
Plaatsen: 1,470

Maximale zaalcapaciteit: 2,100


Spain BarcelonaSevillaMadridMálagaCórdobaCoruña, AGranadaCádizLugoAsturiëHuescaLleidaAlicante-AlacantMurciaCastellón-CastellóCantabriëBiskajeRioja, LaValencia-ValènciaPontevedraGipuzkoaAlmeríaLeónValladolidBurgosJaénCáceresToledoGironaTarragonaCiudad RealHuelvaSegoviaSalamancaCuencaZaragozaNavarraAraba-ÁlavaTeruelZamoraAvilaBadajozOurenseSoriaAlbacetePalenciaGuadalajaraCanarische EilandenBalearen
Baleares MallorcaIbizaMenorca
Canarias LanzaroteTenerifePalma, LaGran CanariaFuerteventuraLa Gomera