Search results

Showing from 1 to 6 from 6 results

New search

  • Aguirre Palace. Deba.

    Art | Monuments

    …Calle Astillero, 12. 20820. Deba. Gipuzkoa. (Basque Country) E-mail: Also known as the Valmar house, it is one of the finest examples of civil architecture in Gipuzkoa. Surround…

  • Shrine of Nuestra Señora de Itziar. Deba.

    Art | Monuments

    …Plaza Itziar, s/n. 20829. Deba. Gipuzkoa. (Basque Country)   The shrine of Santa María de Itziar is extremely old. The church was first mentioned in the 8th century, and was subsequently reformed…

  • Parish Church of Santa María. Deba.

    Art | Monuments

    …Plaza Zaharra, 7. 20820. Deba. Gipuzkoa. (Basque Country) E-mail:   The Church of Santa María is in the old town. It has an open plan with three naves and a flat-sided sanctuar…

  • Convent Hospital in Sasiola. Deba.

    Art | Monuments

    …Carretera Deba-Mendaro. 20820. Deba. Gipuzkoa. (Basque Country) E-mail: The church has a single nave and a belfry and is divided into three sections reinforced on the exterior w…

  • Shrine of San Roque. Deba.

    Art | Monuments

    …Antigua calzada a Itziar. 20820. Deba. Gipuzkoa. (Basque Country) E-mail: The first mention of this church dates from the early 17th century. Its architectural features include …

  • Algorri Visitor Centre. Zumaia.

    Art | Museums

    …Calle Juan Belmonte, 21. 20750. Zumaia. Gipuzkoa. (Basque Country) E-mail: This centre offers information on the outstanding natural area formed by the Zumaia cliffs and the tidal zone…

X Switch to mobile version

Spain BarcelonaSevilleMadridMalagaCordobaGranadaA CoruñaCadizMurciaValenciaLugoLleidaHuescaLa RiojaAsturiasCáceresCantabriaPontevedraAlicante - AlacantCastellón - CastellóVizcaya - BizkaiaJaénGuipúzcoa - GipuzkoaLeónToledoBurgosÁlava - ArabaHuelvaCiudad RealValladolidGironaTarragonaSegoviaAlmeríaSalamancaÁvilaCuencaNavarreZaragozaTeruelZamoraBadajozOurenseAlbacetePalenciaGuadalajaraSoriaCanary IslandsBalearic Islands
Baleares MajorcaIbizaMinorcaFormentera
Canarias LanzaroteLa PalmaTenerifeGran CanariaFuerteventuraLa GomeraHierro