Live our experiences

Live our experiences

and get the most out of your trip!

Montsant walking tour: Sacred Mountains of Catalonia

Walk through the vineyards of Montsant's renowned wine and cava region. Sample the famous rich red wines of Montsant such as Conca de Barberà. Poblet's 12th-century Cistercian Monastery, an architectural jewel. Friendly villages situated in impressive natural settings.


Start: La Morera Finish: Montblanc

Day 1: Arrival in La Morena
Day 2: Circular walk from La Morera (15 km)
Day 3: From La Morera To Ulldemolins (17 km)
Day 4: From Ulldemolins to Prades (16 km)
Day 5: Circular walk from Prades (10 km)
Day 6: From Prades to Montblanc (24 km)
Day 7: To the Poblet Monastery (16 km)
Day 8: End of arrangement

- Accommodation on a half-board basis (breakfast and dinner included)
- Transport from Reus to La Morera (Day 1)
- Luggage transport on days 3, 4 and 6
- Transfer on day 1 (from Reus to the first accommodation)
- Transfer on day 4
- Trip notes with detailed route descriptions and maps
- 24 hour telephone assistance

  • Price: €670 per person (including taxes)
  • Activities available in the following languages: Spanish.English
  • Place: Montblanc (Tarragona)
    Prades (Tarragona)
    Ulldemolins (Tarragona)
  • Duration: 8 Day
  • Date available from: 16/04/2019
  • Date available to: 31/10/2019
  • Category of the activity: Nature. Hiking
  • Who is it for?: LGBT. Senior. Adults without children. Young people
  • Organising company: S-Cape Travel

Information supplied by the provider

Other activities you may find interesting

X Switch to mobile version

Spain BarcelonaSevilleMadridMalagaCordobaA CoruñaGranadaCadizAsturiasLugoMurciaHuescaAlicante - AlacantLleidaLa RiojaCantabriaCastellón - CastellóVizcaya - BizkaiaGuipúzcoa - GipuzkoaPontevedraValenciaAlmeríaLeónValladolidBurgosJaénToledoCáceresGironaTarragonaÁlava - ArabaCiudad RealSegoviaHuelvaCuencaSalamancaTeruelNavarreZaragozaZamoraBadajozÁvilaOurenseSoriaAlbacetePalenciaGuadalajaraCanary IslandsBalearic Islands
Baleares MajorcaIbizaMinorca
Canarias LanzaroteTenerifeLa PalmaGran CanariaFuerteventuraLa Gomera