Plaza de la Seo 2
50001  Zaragoza  (Aragón)
Tlf.:+34 976291231



  • x

    Verdensarv: udpeges af UNESCO.


A cultural melting pot.

The monument has undergone a series of transformations in a wide variety of architectural styles.

A temple was set on this site as far back as the first century BC, known during the Visigoth period as the church of San Vicente. It was also the site of a mosque. It was in the 12th century, however, when the first Christian church was built here. It was built to face north instead of east, as was the tradition of the time, so as not to coincide with the direction of Muslim prayers towards Mecca. Changes were made subsequently. The Cathedral also contains elements of Gothic, Mudejar, Renaissance and Baroque styles. The Main Door is representative of the last of these, and dates from the 18th century. The cathedral treasures, including its famous tapestries, are on view to visitors inside.

  • Bygning: Cathedral
  • Stilperiode: Gothic
  • Historisk periode: 12th century

Praktiske oplysninger


  • Fra 15 jun til 15 sep
  • Fra Mandag til Torsdag

    Fra 10:00 til 18:00 Fra 20:00 til 20:30
  • Fredag

    Fra 10:00 til 18:00
  • Lørdag

    Fra 10:00 til 12:00 Fra 13:00 til 20:30
  • Søndag

    Fra 10:00 til 11:30 Fra 13:30 til 20:30
  • Fra 16 sep til 14 jun
  • Fra Mandag til Fredag

    Fra 10:00 til 14:00 Fra 16:00 til 18:30
  • Lørdag

    Fra 10:00 til 12:30 Fra 16:00 til 18:30
  • Søndag

    Fra 10:00 til 12:00 Fra 16:00 til 18:30


  • Standard: 4€
  • Reduceret: 3€
  • Pensionist: 3€
  • Barn: Gratis entré


  • Handicapvenlige adgangsforhold

Vis på kort

HVAD ER DER I NÆRHEDEN? (inden for en radius af 2 km)

Spain BarcelonaSevillaMadridMálagaGranadaCórdobaCoruña, ACádizLugoHuescaMurciaAsturienLleidaCastellón-CastellóCantabrienAlicante-AlacantLa RiojaValencia-ValènciaPontevedraAlmeríaJaénToledoBurgosLeónBizkaiaCáceresGipuzkoaValladolidSegoviaCiudad RealHuelvaGironaCuencaSalamancaTarragonaZaragozaAraba-ÁlavaTeruelZamoraNavarraÁvilaBadajozOurenseAlbacetePalenciaSoriaGuadalajaraDe Kanariske ØerBalearerne
Baleares MallorcaIbizaMenorcaFormentera
Canarias LanzaroteTenerifeLa PalmaGran CanariaFuerteventuraLa Gomera