GR 90: Lands of the Moncayo and Sist. Zaragoza Iberico


Zaragoza  (Aragon)
Federación Aragonesa de Montañismo. Zaragoza
电话:+34 976 22 79 71
传真:+34 976 21 24 59




Signposted in three phases, the GR 90 is a path that runs through the sierras of the Aragon Sistema Ibérico, drawing a large arch from the Moncayo to Bajo Aragón.

The first two phases are now signposted, allowing the GR 90 to offer a beautiful and long stretch between Tarazona (connecting nearby with the GR 93 in La Rioja and the GR 13 in Navarra), Badules and Daroca, where it joins the GR 24, Paths of Calatayud, Daroca and Gallocanta. The first stretch of the path runs through the land of El Moncayo, the 2,316 m. peak of which is the highest of the mountain range. Due to its immense ecological and environmental wealth, part of the Moncayo Massif was declared the Natural Park of La Dehesa del Moncayo. Having crossed the range of this massif and on the other slope, you will reach the Valley of El Isuela, which the path follows to Morata de Jalón. The different sierras of the Zaragoza Sistema Ibérico (Algairén, Vicort, la Virgen) and the extensive plans of Roman Countryside are covered by the second stage of this path.Large panoramas, leafy forests of holm oak, pine, oak and cork oak and numerous villages that still maintain traditional forms of life in these regions will come to a surprise to anyone walking through these places. Tarazona, Calatayud and Daroca, declared Historic-Artistic Sites, are home to many churches, building and monuments from different periods within their medieval streets. The GR 90 also includes a series of Small Routes that make up a 635 km. network of signposted paths that allow for the different areas around the GR and its variants to be visited.


出发点: Tarazona
终点: Badules
难度: Difficult
距离(公里): 170
路段数量: 12


I Fase (210 km):

Tarazona - Grisel - Lituénigo - Litago - Añón - Talamantes -Trasobares - Tierga - Mesones de Isuela - Nigüella - Arándiga - Chodes -Morata de Jalón.

II Fase (425 km):

Morata de Jalón - Santa Cruz de Grío -Tobed - Codos - Langa del Castillo - Torralbilla - Mainar - Villadoz - Badules.

Variante GR 90.1:

Lituénigo - D.G.A. Youth Camp - Sanctuary of El Moncayo - La Estaca mountain pass - Talamantes.

GR 90.2:

GR 90.1 crossed La Estaca mountain pass - Purujosa - Calcena - Aranda de Moncayo - Viver de la Sierra - Calatayud - Torres de Calatayud - Villalba de Perejil - Belmonte de Gracián - Mara - Miedes - Langa.

GR 90.3:

Belmonte de Gracián - Viver de Vicort - Tobed - Aguarón - Cariñena - Paniza - Cerveruela - Villarreal de Huerva - Mainar - Retascón - Daroca (PR-Z 20).


Stay overnight in Tarazona, Tierga, Morata de Jalón, Sta. Cruz de Grío, Tobed, Calcena, Calatayud, Cariñena, Mainar and Daroca. CAmping areas in Calatayud and Morata de Jalón. Food is available in Tarazona, Lituénigo, Litago, Añón, Tierga, Mesones, Nigüella, Chodes, Morata and in the villages along the second stage of the GR, except for Purujosa, Torres, Villalba, Viver and Retascón. Almost all villages have regular rail or road transport.


Spain 巴塞罗那塞维利亚马德里马拉加科尔多瓦格拉纳达拉科鲁尼亚加迪斯巴伦西亚韦斯卡穆尔西亚列伊达拉里奥哈阿利坎特-阿拉坎特。卡塞雷斯卢戈卡斯特利翁庞特维德拉比兹卡亚坎塔布里亚吉普斯夸省阿斯图里亚斯布尔戈斯哈恩托莱多阿拉瓦-阿拉瓦巴拉多利德塔拉戈纳韦尔瓦莱昂塞戈维亚阿尔梅里亚西罗纳雷亚尔城阿维拉萨拉戈萨萨拉曼卡萨莫拉特鲁埃尔纳瓦拉昆卡巴达霍斯阿尔瓦塞特奥乌伦塞帕伦西亚瓜达拉哈拉索利亚加那利群岛巴雷阿雷斯群岛
Baleares 马洛卡伊比萨梅诺尔卡福门特拉岛
Canarias 兰萨罗特岛帕尔马特内里费大加那利岛富尔特文图拉拉戈梅拉艾尔耶罗