GR 8: Puertos de Beceite-Maestrazgo-Gúdar-Javalambre


Teruel  (Aragon)
Federación Aragonesa de Montañismo. Zaragoza
电话:+34 976 22 79 71
传真:+34 976 21 24 59




The path covers the southeast of the province of Teruel over a large variety of landscapes: abrupt mountainous areas (Gúdar, Javalambre), leafy pine groves, deep ravines, rocky escarpments, springs, unsuspected waterfalls...

It runs through different regions with peaceful and picturesque villages, some of which have a historic-artistic heritage worthy of national and international acclaim (Beceite, Mirambel, Cantavieja, La Iglesuela del Cid, Mora de Rubielos) thanks to its beautiful urban buildings. The GR 8 begins connected to the Catalan GR 7 at Los Puertos de Beceite, a spectacular landscape of great beauty, before passing through ochre and olive trees to reach various towns in the Teruel part of Bajo Aragón: Beceite, Fuentespalda, Peñarroya de Tastavíns (with a well looked after urban centre), Monroyo (where the network of Small Paths of El Mezquín is connected), Aguaviva, Las Parras de Castellote and Las Planas. The Sierra de la Garrucha leads to Villarluengo and then Pitarque. From here it is possible to take the PR-TE 9, which leads to the small village of Montoro de Mezquita (close to the beautiful rock formation of Los Órganos de Montoro) or ascend to the strange Spring of the River Pitarque. On the Cañada de Benatanduz path you can take the PR-TE 10 that heads for Aliaga, where the Guadalope has formed splendid walls for climbing. From Fortanete, in the heart of the Maestrazgo, are Mirambel, Cantavieja and La Iglesuela del Cid, three medieval towns with many different buildings and monuments of interest, declare Historic-Artistic Sites. In the Sierra de Gúdar is Valdelinares -known for its ski station - is the highest village in Aragon. Other towns of interest are: Alcalá de la Selva, Mora de Rubielos (the castle of which is a National Monument), Valbona and La Puebla de Valverde. In Mora is connects to the PR-TE 7, which corresponds to the GR 10 that leads to Arcos de las Salinas. The GR 8 connects with the GR 10 in Camarena de la Sierra. This town is located underneath the Pico Javalambre peak (2,020 m.), the highest point of the province.After seeing Los Amanaderos you reach Riodeva and then Villel, which is where the GR 8 ends and where it crosses the GR 10 once again. The GR 8.1 leaves from Bordón and then, through La Algecira, Ladruñán and Cueva de Cañart -one of the many jewels of Teruel to remain undiscovered by locals and foreigners -, reaches the famous Grutas de Cristal caves, which form part of the interesting Parque Cultural de Molinos, to Ejulve, famous for its ham drying buildings, before connecting with the GR 8 close to Villarluengo, next to the famous medieval bridge of El Vao. The GR 8 forms part of the European E-7 path, which runs from the Black Sea (Rumania) to Lisbon.


出发点: Puertos de Beceite
终点: Villel
难度: Difficult
距离(公里): 353
路段数量: 15



Beceite - Fuentespalda - Peñarroya de Tastavins - Monroyo (PR-TE 11) - Aguaviva - Las Parras de Castellote - Las Planas - La Algecira - Villarluengo - Pitarque (PR-TE 9) - Cañada de Benatanduz - Fortanete (diversion to Cantavieja, Mirambel, La Iglesuela del Cid) - Valdelinares - Alcalá de la Selva (PR-TE 8) - Mora de Rubielos (PR-TE 7) - Valbona - La Puebla de Valverde - Camarena de la Sierra (GR 10) - Riodeva - Villel (GR 10).

Variante GR 8.1:

Bordón - La Algecira - Ladruñán - Molinos - Ejulve.


It is possible to stay overnight and eat in Beceite, Fuentespalda, Monroyo, Aguaviva, Ejulve, Molinos, Villarluengo, Cañada de Benatanduz, Aliaga, Fortanete, Mirambel, Cantavieja, La Iglesuela del Cid, Valdelinares, Mora de Rubielos, Valbona, La Puebla de Valverde, Camarena de la Sierra, Riodeva and Villel. There are refuges in Ladruñán (El Higueral) and Camarena (refuge guarded all year round, belonging to the Spanish Mountaineering Federation) and it is possible to camp in Fuentespalda and Pitarque. All of these villages are connected by a regular bus service, except for Pitarque.


Spain 巴塞罗那塞维利亚马德里马拉加科尔多瓦拉科鲁尼亚格拉纳达加迪斯巴伦西亚韦斯卡穆尔西亚列伊达拉里奥哈卢戈阿利坎特-阿拉坎特。卡斯特利翁卡塞雷斯庞特维德拉吉普斯夸省比兹卡亚阿斯图里亚斯坎塔布里亚托莱多布尔戈斯哈恩阿拉瓦-阿拉瓦莱昂韦尔瓦塔拉戈纳西罗纳塞戈维亚阿尔梅里亚巴拉多利德雷亚尔城阿维拉萨拉戈萨萨拉曼卡纳瓦拉特鲁埃尔萨莫拉昆卡巴达霍斯阿尔瓦塞特奥乌伦塞帕伦西亚瓜达拉哈拉索利亚加那利群岛巴雷阿雷斯群岛
Baleares 马洛卡伊比萨梅诺尔卡福门特拉岛
Canarias 兰萨罗特岛帕尔马特内里费大加那利岛富尔特文图拉拉戈梅拉艾尔耶罗