Graduation cap

Spain Specialists list - eLearning platform: Spain 360 expert

(updated November 2017)

Name Company Type of Company E-mail / Website City. State
Mindy Alexander Mindy Alexander Travel Agency mindyalexander12@gmail.com www.mindyalexander.inteletravel.com Mabelvale, AR
Angelika Johnson One World Travel Travel Agency oneworldtravel@cableone.net Bisbee, AZ
Michelle Kussy Welcome World Travel, Inc. Travel Agency wkussy@cox.net Gilbert, AZ
William Kussy Welcome World Travel, Inc. Travel Agency wbillathome@aol.com Gilbert, AZ
Michelle Jensen Carpe Vino Travel Travel Agency michelle.jensen@carpevinotravel.com www.carpevinotravel.com Scottsdale, AZ
Catie Thomas Travelstore Travel Agency catie.t@travelstore.com Camarillo, CA
Lauren Labar Carefree Vacations Travel Agency llabar@carefreevacations.com Carlsbad, CA
Lisabette Tan Primoluxe Travel Travel Agency traveluxe@hotmail.com Dublin, CA
Diana Silavong American Express Platinum Travel Travel Agency dsilavong@yahoo.com Irvine, CA
Teresa Chilton All Travel Travel Agency teresac@all-travel.com www.all-travel.com Los Angeles, CA
Reevah Smith Archer Travel Service Travel Agency smith.reevah@gmail.com Montrose, CA
Stephanie Wortman Boulevards Of Travel Travel Agency steph@bottravel.com www.bottravel.com Newport Beach, CA
Suzanne Bales Dimensions In Travel Travel Agency suzanne@dimensionsintravel.com www.dimensionsintravel.com Novato, CA
Evita Mendiola EKM Travel Travel Agency evita@evitamendiola.com San Diego, CA
Maria Reynoso S.R. Travel Service Travel Agency maria.reynoso@srtravel.com San Francisco, CA
Rosanne Watson Travel Planners International Travel Agency ateng511@gmail.com San Francisco, CA
Karin Dicke AAA Travel Agency dicke.karin@aaa-calif.com Ventura, CA
Silvia Maldonado Nations Travel Services Travel Agency nationstravelservices@yahoo.com Whittier, CA
Teresa Gonzalez World Travel Holdings Travel Agency tgonzalez@wth.com Highlands Ranch, CO
Jacqueline Nelson Inteletravel.com Travel Agency bookitsoon@gmail.com inteletravel.com Delray Beach, FL
Julie Pflaumer Inteletravel Travel Agency juliepflaumer@hotmail.com juliepflaumer.inteletravel.com Delray Beach, FL
Wendy Damario Inteletravel.com Travel Agency w.weissinger@aol.com inteletravel.com Delray Beach, FL
Lataveya Vault Inteletravel Travel Agency tayvault@gmail.com www.inteletravel.com Delray Beach,, FL
Michelle Antunez Mch Vacations, Inc. Travel Agency mchvacations@yahoo.com mchvacations.com Hialeah, FL
Andrea Campbell Cruise Planners Travel Agency andrea@customescapes.com Indian Shores, FL
Maryjane Simmons Tripvax Travel Agency travelthefinest@yahoo.com www.tripvax.com Jacksonville, FL
Maria Monch The Store For Travel Inc Travel Agency mercy@thestorefortravel.com Miami, FL
Lynette Cloran Prestige Travel Systems Travel Agency lynette@goprestigetravel.com Oldsmar, FL
Carole Broceaux Five Senses Culinary Tours Travel Agency 5senses@comcast.net 5sensesculinarytours.com Sarasota, FL
Denilze Steller Home To World Vacations Travel Agency contact@hometoworldvacations.com www.hometoworldvacations.com Tampa, FL
Michele Powell Cherry On Top Travel Travel Agency cherryontoptravel@att.net cherryontoptravel.com West Palm Beach, FL
Margueritte Hubbard Expedia Cruiseship Centers Travel Agency mhubbard@cruiseshipcenters.com Alpharetta, GA
Kiersten Murnane The Curatour Travel Agency kierstenmurnane@thecuratour.com www.thecuratour.com Atlanta, GA
Crystal Genter Fabulous Indeed Vacations Travel Agency crystalfabulousindeedvacations@gmail.com fabulousindeedvacations.com Douglasville, GA
Kacie-Tyler Cruce Archer Travel Other fortheloveoftravel17@gmail.com Ewa Beach, HI
Beth Fluharty MWR Lts Travel Agency mlfluharty84@gmail.com Schofield Barracks, HI
Katherine Halbur Town And Country Travel Travel Agency kthalbur@gmail.com Carroll, IA
Jennifer Fleury The Travel Center Ltd Travel Agency jfleury@ttcdsm.com Des Moines, IA
Jessica Schiesl Sunset Travel & Cruise Travel Agency jessica@sunset-travel.com Chicago, IL
Lucero Dominguez Sunset Travel And Cruise Travel Agency lucero@sunset-travel.com Chicago, IL
Patricia Stevens The Travel Gallery Inc. Travel Agency patti@travelgalleryinc.com www.travelgalleryinc.com Chicago, IL
Judith Wolf Frosch Travel Agency judith.wolf@frosch.com www.froschvacations.com Deerfield, IL
Marcia Duncan Palm Coast Travel Travel Agency frugaltraveler@comcast.net www.afrugaltraveler.com Frankfort, IL
Claudia Cavazos Garrity Travel Travel Agency bookmemories24@aol.com Hometown, IL
Jillian Everhart Shama Travel Travel Agency jillian@shamatravel.com www.shamatravel.com Morton Grove, IL
Marbree Sullivan Shama Travel Travel Agency marbree@shamatravel.com www.shamatravel.com Morton Grove, IL
Patricia Duffy MK All Around Travel Travel Agency duffypat3@att.net www.mkallaroundtravel.com Oaklawn, IL
Cynthia Skees Major Travel Travel Agency skeestravel@yahoo.com Valparaiso , IN
Delissia Lloyd Dream Scapes Travel & Tourism Travel Agency dll8860@gmail.com Baton Rouge, LA
Jane Perkins Epicurean Journeys Travel Agency info@epicureanjourneystravel.com Baton Rouge, LA
Antonio Rivera EZ Travel Travel Agency riveratony@att.net Metairie, LA
Diane Maglaque Palm Coast Travel Travel Agency diane@dianestravelservice.com dianestravelservice.com/ Silver Spring, MD
Lindsey Hutchison Signal Travel & Tours Travel Agency lindseyh@signaltravel.com Niles, MI
Judy Peterson Peterson Travel Pros Travel Agency judypeterson1@hotmail.com www.petersontravelpros.com Minnetonka, MN
Jackie Gutierrez Buen Viaje Travel Travel Agency jackie@buenviajetravel.com www.buenviajetravel.com Saint Paul, MN
Amy Robeck Bursch Travel Travel Agency amyr@burschtravel.com www.burschtravel.com St. Cloud, MN
Lavonne Markus Travel Leaders Travel Agency lavonne@tvlleaders.com Stillwater, MN
Jill Ward Bursch Travel Travel Agency jillw@burschtravel.com www.burschtravel.com Waite Park, MN
Stacey Maples Maple Tree Vacations Travel Agency staceymbw@gmail.com www.mapletreevacations.com Aurora, MO
Anthony Alghamdi Surge 365 Travel Agency anthony_alghamdi@hotmail.com www.myvortex365.com/ultimatetravelclub Ellisville, MS
Pamela Smith Mann Travels Travel Agency psmith@manntravels.com www.manntravels.com Charlotte, NC
Cherilyn Lee Diva Cruises Travel Agency cherilyn@divacruises.com www.divacruises.com Raleigh, NC
Andrea Retana Swept Away Travel Travel Agency andrea@sweptawaytravel.net www.sweptawaytravel.net Toms River, NJ
Mandy Anderson Mandy's Travel Desk Travel Agency mandy@mandystraveldesk.com North Las Vegas, NV
Fran Dunton Family Fun Cruises Travel Agency frandunton@optonline.net www.familyfuncruises.com Mastic , NY
John Sposato East End Journeys Travel Agency sposato@optonline.net Plainview, NY
Letitia Smith Love 2 Travel Vacations Travel Agency letitiamichellesmith@love2travelvacations.com www.love2travelvacations.com Staten Island, NY
Meredith Mosser The Travel Authority Travel Agency meredith.mosser@altour.com Cincinnati, OH
Elaine Reese Travel Network/Vacation Central Travel Agency docstravel2014@gmail.com Cleveland, OH
Debra Whitmore KHM Travel Group Travel Agency debrawhitmoretravel@gmail.com www.destinationsbydebra.com Poland, OH
Augusta Kakubo Connexions Loyalty Travel Agency akakubo@cxloyalty.com Tulsa, OK
Austin Russell Avanti Destinations Travel Agency arussell@avaidestinations.com Portland, OR
Robert Webb BCD Travel Travel Agency robert.webb@bcdtravel.com Portland, OR
Susan Gustafson ETA Travel Travel Agency susie@etatravel.com Conshohocken, PA
Anitra Byers Wallet Happy Vacations Travel Agency anitra@wallethappyvacations.com www.wallethappyvacations.com Philadelphia, PA
Lindsey Waugaman Olsen-Oleary Travel Travel Agency lindsey@olsen-oleary.com www.olsenolearytravels.com Pittsburgh, PA
Cristina Bermudez Rodgers Travel Inc Travel Agency bermudezmc@yahoo.com Wayne, PA
Carolyn Weber Travel Experts, Llc Travel Agency cwtravelus@gmail.com www.usatravelexperts.com Bluffton, SC
Cassondra Sowada Travel Leaders Travel Agency cassies@travelleaders.com Brookings, SC
Denise Kubica Mindset Travel Travel Agency denise@mindsettravel.com Greenville, SC
Jennifer Withey Travel Planners International Travel Agency jwtravel7@gmail.com Granbury, TX
Donna Jones Travel With Ease Travel Agency travelw_ease@hotmail.com travelwease.weebly.com Houston, TX
John Amann John Amann Agency Travel Agency johnamann45@gmail.com www.johnamannagency.com Houston, TX
Snehal Christian Good Wind Trsvel Inc Travel Agency snehalwchristian@gmail.com www.goodwindtravel.com Plano, TX
Robin Shriftman Cruise Planners Travel Agency rshriftman@cruiseplanners.com www.robinshriftmantravel.com The Woodlands, TX
Murielle Blanchard Morris Murdock Travel Travel Agency murielle@blackpearlservices.com Salt Lake City , UT
Dan Conlon Conlon Travel Travel Agency conlontravel@gmail.com www.conlontravel.com Spokane, WA
Barb Dahl Fox World Travel Travel Agency bdahl@foxworldtravel.com www.foxworldtravel.com Appleton, WI
Susan Adams Getaway Travel Llc Travel Agency sue@getaway.travel www.getaway.travel Hartland, WI
Chelsey Devine Traterra Travel Agency chelseyd@traterra.com www.traterra.com Milwaukee, WI
Juliaviviana Santiago Traterra Travel Agency julias@traterra.com Milwaukee, WI
Stephani Ford Ocio Travel Travel Agency ociotravelbd@gmail.com Neenah, WI

X
Spain BarcelonaSevilleMadridMalagaCordobaA CoruñaValenciaCadizGranadaCantabriaCáceresMurciaPontevedraLleidaAlicante - AlacantLa RiojaCastellón - CastellóGuipúzcoa - GipuzkoaAsturiasLugoVizcaya - BizkaiaGironaHuescaToledoBurgosJaénTarragonaÁlava - ArabaAlmeríaÁvilaLeónHuelvaSegoviaZaragozaTeruelSalamancaCiudad RealValladolidBadajozNavarreCuencaZamoraPalenciaOurenseAlbaceteGuadalajaraSoriaCanary IslandsBalearic Islands
X
Baleares MajorcaIbizaMinorcaFormentera
X
Canarias LanzaroteLa PalmaGran CanariaTenerifeFuerteventuraLa GomeraHierro