Graduation cap

Spain Specialists list - eLearning platform: Spain 360 expert

(updated March 2016)

Name Company Type of Company E-mail / Website City. State
Kim Rickels Black Label Travel Travel Agency kim@blacklabeltravels.com www.blacklabeltravels.com Phoenix.AZ
Laura Concepcion Rodriguez Marina tours and travel Travel Agency lrodriguez@marinatours.com www.marinatours.com Phoenix.AZ
Maxwell Taylor Kachina Travel Travel Agency kachinat@hotmail.com Phoenix.AZ
Ransom & Lusiana Carter Can I Go Travel Travel Agency info@canigotravel.com canigotravel.com Phoenix.AZ
Cara Kobzeff Travelstore,Inc Travel Agency cara.k@travelstore.com www.travelstore.com/ Los Angeles.CA
Dejou Marano CountryBred Tour Operator dejou@countrybred.com www.countrybred.com Claremont.CA
Don Testa Trips Ahoy Travel Travel Agency tripsahoy@premiumservice.com www.tripsahoy.joystar.com Huntington Beach.CA
Edwin Carlson Blue Compass Global Travel Travel Agency edwin.carlson@ymail.com www.bluecompass.globaltravel.com Sacramento.CA
Eva Bailon Travelstore Travel Agency eva.b@travelstore.com www.travelstore.com Brea.CA
harry harootoonian travelure by harry Travel Agency travelureharry@yahoo.com www.travelurevacation.com/ Glendale.CA
Pamela Miller Highland International Travel Travel Agency drpam@omnivision.com www.highlandinternationaltravel.com/ Glendale.CA
Dinah Katindig Away We Go Travel Travel Agency dinahkatindig@yahoo.com La Habra.CA
Charu Khanna Surf city travel Travel Agency ckhanna_ca@yahoo.com Laguna Niguel.CA
Hilarie Larson Northwinds Wine Consulting Other hl@northwindswineconsulting.com www.northwindswineconsulting.com Temecula.CA
Jalpa Shah CloudsandSea Travel Agency jalpa@cloudsandsea.com www.cloudsandsea.com San Jose.CA
Julia Jakkaraju Journeys by Julia - Cruise Planners Travel Agency jjakkaraju@cruiseplanners.com www.journeysbyjulia.com San Jose.CA
Katrin Heilig Eurobound Tours Tour Operator katrin@eurobound.com www.eurobound.com Los Angeles.CA
Linda Smith CVC, an Andavo Travel affiliate Travel Agency CVCtravel@mac.com www.andavotravel.com/ San Francisco.CA
Marco Marano CountryBred Tour Operator marco@countrybred.com www.countrybred.com Claremont.CA
Maria Ortega TravelStore Travel Agency maria.o@Travelstore.com www.travelstore.com Pasadena.CA
Mark Toepfer HMS Travel Group Travel Agency mark@hmstravel.com www.hmstravel.com Santa Rosa.CA
Maureen Johnson AMT American Express Travel Travel Agency maureen@amttravel.com www.amttravel.com West Covina.CA
Melinda Jarrell Winner Destination Travel Agency melinda@winnerdestination.com San Marcos.CA
Mia Park Surf City/Corporate Travel Center American Express Travel Agency miakimpark@hotmail.com www.surfcitytravel.com/ Dana Point.CA
Rheta Resnick En Route Travel Travel Agency rheta@enroutetravel.com enroutetravel.com Pacific Palisades.CA
Vanessa Donzel Eurobound Tours Tour Operator vanessa@eurobound.com eurobound.com Los Angeles.CA
Alvaro Pisoni Spirit of Places Ltd Tour Operator travel@spiritofplaces.com spiritofplaces.com/ Parker (Denver Metro Area).CO
Tom Smith The Travel Society Travel Agency tom@tomsmithtravel.com tomsmithtravel.com/ Denver.CO
Art Cox Tauck Tour Operator acox@tauck.com www.tauck.com Norwalk.CT
Fay deHaas cruise planners Travel Agency fdehaas@cruiseplanners.com www.kreativeworldcruises.com west Hartford.CT
Gina Zammit Explore Wanderlust Other gina.zammit@gmail.com ginazammit.com Norwalk.CT
Katherine Galla SVP Tours Tour Operator khgalle@svptours.com www.svptours.com Bolton.CT
Leo Rodriguez Lingua Service Worldwide Other info@linguaserviceworldwide.com www.linguaserviceworldwide.com Redding.CT
Mary McCabe Travel Planners International Travel Agency mary.mccabe@snet.net www.seelifetravel.com/ Ellington.CT
Vincent Marottoli Wine Lovers Tours Tour Operator wineluvint@aol.com www.wineloverstours.com New Haven.CT
Vicki Mattingly Voyager Vicki Travel Travel Agency vickimattingly@verizon.net Washington.DC
Alina Barcia Protravel International Travel Agency alina.barcia@protravelinc.com www.protravelinc.com/ Miami.FL
Annie Linnelli Tum Tum's Travel Travel Agency Annie@tumtumstravels.com www.tumtumstravels.com Lakeland.FL
Arturo Reynozo Travel for Less Travel Agency arturo@travelforless.us www.TravelforLess.us Miami.FL
Chanda Lewis LOKA Travel Travel Agency chanda@lokatravel.com www.lokatravel.com Winter Garden.FL
Damarys Susette Sosa Roman Enjoy Travel Zone Travel Agency damaryssusette@gmail.com www.EnjoyTravelZone.com Orlando.FL
Dickson Faneite Connections Tours & Hotels Travel Agency connectfl@aol.com www.connectionstours.com Miami.FL
Elena Calella diaz New Era Travel Travel Agency elenaneweratravel@gmail.com www.neweratravel.com Miami.FL
Ira Solomon Westcoast Connection/360 Student Travel Tour Operator ira@westcoastconnection.com www.westcoastconnection.com Weston.FL
Jose Valentin Transeagle Vacations Travel Agency jvalentin@transeagletvl.com www.transeaglrvacations.com Hialeah.FL
Joselynn Torres Transeagle vacations Travel Agency joselynn@transeagletvl.com www.transeaglevacations.com HIALEAH.FL
Larry Rechlin Preferred Travel of Naples Travel Agency therechlins@preferrednaples.com Naples.FL
Lucy Brown TPI Travel Agency Vistaworldwidetravel@gmail.com vistaworldwidetravel.agenthub.net Winter Garden.FL
Margaret Cochran Travel Max Travel Agency pc927@aol.com St. Petersburg.FL
Maria Valentin Transeagle Travel & Tours Travel Agency mary@transeagletvl.com www.transeaglevacations.com Hialeah.FL
Martha Lorenzo Island Expert Travel Travel Agency aplicada19@aol.com www.islandexperttravel.com Miami.FL
Mayra Sosa american express Travel Agency mayra.c.sosa@aexp.com www.aexp.com plantation.FL
Nancy Zimmerman Preferred of Naples Travel Agency Nanseeinc@comcast.net www.preferrednaples.com Jacksonville .FL
Shelley Tehrani Spirit Travel and Tours Travel Agency shelley@spirittravelandtours.com www.spirittravelandtours.com Pensacola.FL
Susan Rice New Era Travel Travel Agency neweratravel@gmail.com neweratravel.com Miami.FL
Maria Emmanuela Almeida American executive international Travel Agency emma@americanexecutive.net www.americanexecutive.net/ Miami.FL
Jacqueline Allen My Paradise Planner travel Travel Agency jackie@myparadiseplanner.com www.myparadiseplanner.com/ Spring Hill.FL
Zorana Dixon American Express Travel Travel Agency zorana.dixon@aexp.com Jacksonville.FL
Debra Brown Cruise Planners Travel Agency dhbrown@cruiseplanners.com www.smartbirdtravel.com Decatur.GA
Karen Hughes Halcyon Cruises and Adventures, Inc. Travel Agency halcyoncruises@bellsouth.net www.halcyoncruises.com Alpharetta.GA
Desiree Carter Cedez Travel Agency Travel Agency desiree@cedeztravel.com cedeztravel.com Atlanta, .GA
Amatul Farooqui Travel priorities Inc. Tour Operator amtul@travelpriorities.com www.travelpriorities.com Skokie.IL
Angel Luis Anger Mena Tours and Travel Travel Agency angel@mena.travel www.mena.travel Chicago.IL
Judy Bongiorno Bon Voyage Travel Travel Agency judy@gobonvoyagetravel.com gobonvoyagetravel.com Barrington.IL
Nancy Kelly Kiley Travel Service Travel Agency nk@kileytravel.com www.kileytravel.com Lexington.MA
Teresa Parker Spanish Journeys Other teresa@spanishjourneys.com www.spanishjourneys.com Wellfleet.MA
Ron Otto Best In Spain Travel Other ron@best-in-spain.com www.best-in-spain.com Detroit.MI
Jennifer Morgan 1st Class Travel Travel Agency jennifer@gofirstclasstravel.com www.gofirstclasstravel.com/ Cape Girardeau. MO
Susan Mellor Travel Plex Travel Agency susanm@travelplex.com www.travelplex.com/ St. Louis.MO
Rupam Patel Jaya travel Travel Agency Agentskybird@aol.com www.jayatravel.com/ Missoula.MT
debra griffith bell travel services inc Travel Agency debbie@belltravelservices.com belltravelservices.com gulfport.MS
Brunilda DeJesus Mainly Spain Other Brunilda@mainlyspain.com www.mainlyspain.com New Providence.NJ
Frederika Ebel Kuller/ClassA Travel Travel Agency frederika@kullertravel.com kullertravel.com/ Ewing.NJ
Gulmohan Sethi Book My Travel LLC Travel Agency bkmytravel@gmail.com Bookmytravel.net Glassboro.NJ
Justin Bautista Destinations Marketing Travel Agency justin@destinationsmarketing.com www.jgbtours.com Las Vegas.NV
Melinda Ramirez Pro Travel Network Travel Agency ramireztravel15@gmail.com www.protravelnetwork.com/1202856/ Las Vegas.NV
Coleen Hise AAA Travel Agency chise@nyaaa.com www.nyaaa.com Buffalo.NY
Denise Alevy ALTOUR/American Express Travel Agency contactdenise@me.com New York.NY
Dorothy Pennycooke Rance Cruises and Tours Travel Agency rancejosephs@yahoo.com Jamaica.NY
Evangelisto D Costa Skylink Travel Inc Travel Agency angelod@skylinkus.com www.skylinkus.com New york.NY
Jesse Lepow Madrid & Beyond Land Operator jesse@madridandbeyond.com www.madridandbeyond.com Brooklyn .NY
Johanna Ortiz-Bustos Kuoni Group Travel Experts Tour Operator Joha_7@yahoo.com www.kuoni.com New York.NY
Louis Dinnella Bravo tours Tour Operator lou@bravotours.com bravotours.com Warwick.NY
Maia Dowling Travel Impressions Land Operator maia.dowling@travimp.com www.travimp.com Farmingdale.NY
Maria Grisell Dinnella Bravo tours, Inc. Tour Operator grisell@bravotours.com www.bravotours.com Warwick.NY
Mia Amirparvez Alma Tours & Travel Travel Agency miaparvez@gmail.com www.almaldstours.us/ Jackson Heights.NY
Nicole Blaustein Heritage Tours Private Travel Tour Operator nicole@htprivatetravel.com htprivatetravel.com New York.NY
Paul Bachant Insider Voyages Travel Agency paul@insidervoyages.com www.insidervoyages.com New York.NY
Ruth Arnoso Fare Buzz Travel Agency ruth@farebuzz.com www.farebuzz.com New York.NY
Shayna Leverton Liberty Travel Travel Agency Levertons@libertytravel.com www.libertytravel.com New York.NY
Stephanie Dosch Artisans of Leisure Tour Operator sdosch@artisansofleisure.com artisansofleisure.com New York.NY
Trisha Iannazzi Iannazzi Enterpises Travel Agency travel@iedestinations.com iedestinations.com Pittsford.NY
Xabier Eguren Virtuoso Other Xeguren@virtuoso.com www.virtuoso.com New York.NY
Cheryl Echevarria Echevarria Travel Travel Agency reservations@echevarriatravel.com www.echevarriatravel.com/ Brentwood.NY
Jane Smirnoff Aquamarine travel Inc. Travel Agency aquamarinetravel@gmail.com Usa.NY
Rhye Visser Journey House Travel Travel Agency rhye@journeyhouse.com Norman.OK
Bonnie Feldman El Sol Villas Travel Agency Info@elsolvillas.com www.elsolvillas.com Wayne.PA
Carol DiBiase Cruise Planners Travel Agency carol.dibiase@cruiseplanners.com www.cruisestravelresorts.com Shippensburg.PA
Rosanna Gehringer Ventresca Travel Inc Travel Agency rgehringer@ventrescatravel.net www.ventrescatravel.net Hatboro.PA
Walt Piotrowski Coverall Travel Travel Agency coveralltravel@att.net http://coveralltravel.com// Phila.PA
Marina Mercurio Travel Plus RI Travel Agency marina@travelplusri.com Coventry.RI
Jerralynn Hayes Carlson Wagonlit Travel Travel Agency lhayes@cwtvacations.com www.cwtvacations.com Greenville.SC
Colombe McCarthy Destinations & Adventures Intl Land Operator colombe@daitravel.com www.daitravel.com Nashville.TN
Cara Clemons Cyclemons Travel Agency cyclemons@gmail.com Houston.TX
Davia Frost Xstream Travel Travel Agency davrhotravel@gmail.com www.davrhotravel.com Allen.TX
Maitane Onrubia I Live Spain LLC Other maitane@i-live-spain.com www.i-live-spain.com Dallas.TX
Vince Bautista AAA Texas, LLC Travel Agency bautista.vince@aaa-texas.com www.texas.aaa.com Spring.TX
Kemi Abell Cruise Planners Travel Agency Kabell@cruiseplanners.com www.mkjourneys.com Bothell.WA
Franklin Reed Cruise Planners Travel Agency franklin.reed@cruiseplanners.com www.salishseatravel.com// Seattle.WA
Jennifer Turner Traterra Travel Agency jennifert@traterra.com www.traterra.com Milwaukee.WI
Joerg Kramer Value Holidays Tour Operator joerg@valhol.com www.valhol.com Mequon.WI

X
Spain SevilleMadridCordobaBarcelonaMalagaValenciaA CoruñaGranadaCáceresCastellón - CastellóLleidaLugoMurciaHuescaVizcaya - BizkaiaLa RiojaCadizPontevedraCantabriaAlicante - AlacantBurgosGuipúzcoa - GipuzkoaToledoAlmeríaAsturiasJaénÁlava - ArabaTarragonaHuelvaÁvilaTeruelLeónZamoraZaragozaSalamancaCiudad RealGironaSegoviaNavarreBadajozCuencaValladolidOurenseSoriaPalenciaAlbaceteGuadalajaraCanary IslandsBalearic Islands
X
Baleares MajorcaIbizaMinorcaFormentera
X
Canarias Gran CanariaLa PalmaLanzaroteTenerifeGomeraFuerteventura