Our premises in Dublin are conveniently located at Callaghan House, 13-16 Dame Street. Dublin. D02 HX67. In the second floor we have our reception where we would be delighted to attend you in person from 11am to 2pm. Our office hours are from 9am to 5pm from Monday to Thursday, and from 9am to 2:30pm on Fridays. Telephone: +353 (0) 1 635 0200 Fax: +353 (0) 1 674 6677 E-mail: dublin@tourspain.es Facebook: spain.info.ie Twitter: @spaininireland Instagram: @spaininireland The Spanish Tourist Office in Dublin is one of 33 overseas offices  of the Instituto de Turismo de España (TURESPAÑA), which is the Administrative unit of the Central Government of Spain in charge of promoting Spain abroad as a tourism destination.

During 2018 the Spanish Tourist Office in Dublin will closed for Public Holidays on the following dates:

Jan 1 - Monday - New Year's Day Mar 19 - Monday - St. Patrick's Day Mar 29 - Thursday - Easter Thursday Mar 30 - Friday - Good Friday Apr 2 - Monday - Easter Monday May 1 - Tuesday - May Day Jun 4 - Monday - June Bank Holiday Aug 6 - Monday - August Bank Holiday Oct 12 - Friday - National Day of Spain Oct 29 - Monday - October Bank Holiday Dec 6 - Thursday - Constitution Day Dec 25 - Tuesday - Christmas Day Dec 26 - Wednesday - St. Stephen's Day

X
Spain BarcelonaSevilleMadridMalagaCordobaA CoruñaGranadaCadizValenciaHuescaMurciaLleidaLa RiojaLugoAlicante - AlacantCáceresPontevedraCastellón - CastellóGuipúzcoa - GipuzkoaVizcaya - BizkaiaCantabriaAsturiasToledoBurgosJaénÁlava - ArabaLeónHuelvaTarragonaGironaSegoviaAlmeríaValladolidÁvilaCiudad RealZaragozaSalamancaNavarreTeruelZamoraCuencaBadajozAlbaceteOurensePalenciaGuadalajaraSoriaCanary IslandsBalearic Islands
X
Baleares MajorcaIbizaMinorcaFormentera
X
Canarias LanzaroteLa PalmaTenerifeGran CanariaFuerteventuraLa GomeraHierro