This website uses cookies to guarantee the best experience for the user. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to their use. For more information, or to find out how to change your settings, see our cookie policy

Much more than art and history

The Spanish World Heritage Cities Group is an association constituted by 15 cities whose monumental sites have been awarded the World Heritage designation by the UNESCO. The association was created in 1993 and is formed by the cities of Alcalá de Henares, Avila, Baeza, Cáceres, Cordoba, Cuenca, Ibiza, Merida, Salamanca, San Cristóbal de la Laguna, Santiago de Compostela, Segovia, Tarragona, Toledo and Úbeda. The priceless historical heritage of these destinations is only one of their many attractions. Come and discover the rest.

Showing from 1 to 15 from 15 results