Santa Eulalia del Río

Ánfora Playa Hotel 2-star

Contact details

C. Den Cardona, 9
07840  Cana, Es, Santa Eulalia del Río, Ibiza  (Balearic Islands)
Tel.:+34 971330176
Fax.:+34 971332574




Services and facilities

Air conditioning in communal areas, Bureau de change, Cafe/bar, Credit cards accepted, Fire stairs, Garden, Healthcare service, Leisure activities/entertainment, Lift, Picturesque location, Public transport nearby, Service staircase, Swimming pool, Terrace

Services for families

Children's entertainment, Children's swimming pool, Play area for children

Room service

Safe, Telephone


Car park with disabled access, Facilities and public areas with disabled access, Lift with disabled access, Restaurant with disabled access, Rooms adapted for the disabled, Swimming-pool with disabled access, Toilets with disabled access in communal areas

Practical information

  • Construction: 1969
  • Refurbishment: 2005
  • Places: 153
  • Rooms: 81
  • Single rooms: 9
  • Double rooms: 72
  • Setting: Beach
  • Closing date:
  • From 31/10 to 01/05




  • Type of service: Double room
  • Minimum service price: 59.03 €
  • Maximum service price: 79.72 €
  • Type of service: Single room
  • Minimum service price: 35.41 €
  • Maximum service price: 45.84 €
  • Type of board: Lunch
  • Price of board: 13.31 €
  • Type of board: Breakfast
  • Price of board: 8.98 €

* Prices for guidance only


In the following map you'll find the locations of all the incredible views that we have recommended. Don't miss a thing!

WHAT IS THERE NEARBY? (within a 2 km radius)

X Switch to mobile version

Spain SevilleMadridBarcelonaMalagaA CoruñaGranadaValenciaCordobaLugoCadizHuescaLleidaCáceresLa RiojaVizcaya - BizkaiaAsturiasMurciaPontevedraGuipúzcoa - GipuzkoaAlicante - AlacantToledoCantabriaBurgosÁlava - ArabaAlmeríaÁvilaHuelvaTeruelZaragozaCiudad RealLeónSalamancaZamoraTarragonaSegoviaGironaNavarreValladolidCastellón - CastellóJaénOurenseCuencaBadajozAlbacetePalenciaGuadalajaraSoriaCanary IslandsBalearic Islands
Baleares MajorcaIbizaMinorcaFormentera
Canarias Gran CanariaLa PalmaTenerifeGomeraFuerteventuraLanzarote