Denne hjemmeside bruger cookies for at sikre brugerne den bedst mulige oplevelse. Hvis du fortsætter med at surfe, går vi ud fra, at du accepterer brugen af cookies. Læs mere om cookies eller hvordan du kan ændre denne indstilling i vores cookiesbekendtgørelse.


Selvstyrende region:




Located in the region of Aragon in the northeast of the interior of Spain. The province is traversed by the Ebro river, and thus has a very diverse landscape with particularly attractive spaces such as the Dehesa del Moncayo Nature Reserve and the Las Bardenas World Biosphere Reserve. Zaragoza's cultural resources include numerous examples of historic architecture in both the Romanesque and Cistercian styles (above all in the Cinco Villas region); as well as Mudejar (Aragon's Mudejar treasures have been awarded the World Heritage designation by the UNESCO) and Sephardic architecture in places such as Sos, Uncastillo and Ejea de los Caballeros. Its capital, Zaragoza, is home to exceptional monuments such as the Basilica of Nuestra Señora del Pilar. The local wines, with their own Designation of Origin, take pride of place in Zaragoza's gastronomy, together with produce such as borage from the fertile Ebro plain. Zaragoza Tourism Board


Obligatoriske steder